مسبك صب الاستثمار |صب الرمل

مصبوبات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مصبوبات الحديد الرمادي ، مصبوبات حديد الدكتايل

منتج مخصص من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

وصف قصير:

معدن مصبوب: فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ ، فولاذ مقاوم للتآكل ، فولاذ مقاوم للحرارة

عملية الصب: صب الاستثمار ، صب الشمع المفقود

وزن وحدة الصب: 13.60 كجم

التطبيق: مبيت المضخة

المعالجة السطحية: سفع بالرصاص + تشكيل بالقطع + طلاء

المعالجة الحرارية: صلب + محلول

 

منتجات OEM مخصصة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع خدمات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي والمعالجة السطحية.يبذل مسبك السبك جهودنا لتحسين تكاليف الصب من خلال تطبيق تقنيات الصب المناسبة وتطوير أفضل الحلول الهندسية فيما يتعلق بخصائص قابلية الاستخدام للمسبوكات الاستثمارية النهائية المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

عرف الصينيلقي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ منتجات الصب الاستثمارحسب المخططات والمتطلبات.

يحتوي الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على حد أدنى من الكروم بنسبة 10.5٪ ، مما يجعله أكثر مقاومة للتآكل في البيئات السائلة والأكسدة.إنه مقاوم للغاية للتآكل ومقاوم للتآكل ، ويوفر قدرة آلية ممتازة ، وهو معروف جيدًا بمظهره الجمالي.تعتبر مصبوبات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ "مقاومة للتآكل" عند استخدامها في البيئات السائلة والأبخرة التي تقل عن 1200 درجة فهرنهايت (650 درجة مئوية) و "مقاومة للحرارة" عند استخدامها فوق درجة الحرارة هذه.عناصر السبائك الأساسية لأي صب استثماري من النيكل أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي الكروم والنيكل والموليبدينوم (أو "المولي").ستحدد هذه المكونات الثلاثة بنية حبيبات الصب والخصائص الميكانيكية وستكون مفيدة في قدرة الصب على مقاومة الحرارة والتآكل والتآكل.

بشكل عام ، يجب أن يتم صب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بواسطةعملية الصب بدقة الاستثمارمع السيليكا سول كالرابطة.تتميز مصبوبات محلول السيليكا المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدرجة عالية جدًا من الدقة في السطح والأداء.

نظرًا لخصائصها الفيزيائية الفريدة ، تحظى مصبوبات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بشعبية في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، لا سيما في البيئات القاسية.تشمل الأسواق المشتركة لمسبوكات الاستثمار في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ النفط والغاز ، والطاقة الموائعة ، والنقل ، والأنظمة الهيدروليكية ، وصناعة الأغذية ، والأجهزة والأقفال ، والزراعة ... إلخ.

صب الاستثمار (الشمع المفقود) هو طريقة لصب التفاصيل الدقيقة المعقدة بالقرب من الشكل الشبكي باستخدام تكرار أنماط الشمع.صب الاستثمار أو الشمع المفقود هو عملية تشكيل المعادن التي تستخدم نموذجًا شمعيًا محاطًا بقشرة خزفية لصنع قالب خزفي.عندما تجف القشرة ، يذوب الشمع بعيدًا ، تاركًا العفن فقط.ثم يتم تشكيل مكون الصب عن طريق صب المعدن المنصهر في قالب السيراميك.

هذه العملية مناسبة للإنتاج المتكرر لمكونات الشكل الصافي من مجموعة متنوعة من المعادن المختلفة والسبائك عالية الأداء.على الرغم من استخدامها بشكل عام للمسبوكات الصغيرة ، فقد تم استخدام هذه العملية لإنتاج إطارات أبواب الطائرات كاملة ، مع مصبوبات فولاذية تصل إلى 500 كجم ومصبوبات ألمنيوم تصل إلى 50 كجم.بالمقارنة مع عمليات الصب الأخرى مثل الصب أو صب الرمل ، يمكن أن تكون عملية مكلفة.ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تتضمن المكونات التي يمكن إنتاجها باستخدام الصب الاستثماري ملامح معقدة ، وفي معظم الحالات يتم صب المكونات بالقرب من الشكل الشبكي ، لذلك تتطلب القليل من إعادة العمل أو لا تتطلب أي إعادة صياغة بمجرد إلقاءها.

في عملية صب الاستثمار ، تعتبر إزالة الشمع وخبز القشرة أيضًا من العمليات التي تتطلب الانتباه.بعد صب الشمع والطلاء والتجفيف والعمليات الأخرى ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي إزالة الشمع وخبز القشرة.إزالة الشمع هي تسخين الشمع في غلاف القالب عن طريق الماء الساخن أو البخار لجعل الشمع يتدفق خارج غلاف القالب.

▶ المواد المستخدمة في صب الاستثمار ، عملية صب الشمع المفقود:
• الكربون الصلب: AISI 1020 - AISI 1060، C30، C40، C45.
• سبائك الصلب: ZG20SiMn ، ZG30SiMn ، ZG30CrMo ، ZG35CrMo ، ZG35SiMn ، ZG35CrMnSi ، ZG40Mn ، ZG40Cr ، ZG42Cr ، ZG42CrMo ... إلخ عند الطلب.
• الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: AISI 304 ، AISI 304L ، AISI 316 ، AISI 316L ، 1.4401 ، 1.4301 ، 1.4305 ، 1.4307 ، 1.4404 ، 1.4571 وغيرها من درجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.
• النحاس ، والنحاس الأحمر ، والبرونز ، أو غيرها من معادن سبائك النحاس: ZCuZn39Pb3 ، ZCuZn39Pb2 ، ZCuZn38Mn2Pb2 ، ZCuZn40Pb2 ، ZCuZn16Si4
• فولاذ مقاوم للتآكل ، فولاذ مقاوم لمياه البحر ، فولاذ عالي الحرارة ، فولاذ عالي الشد ، فولاذ مزدوج.
• مواد أخرى وفقًا لمتطلباتك الفريدة أو وفقًا لمعايير ASTM و SAE و AISI و ACI و DIN و EN و ISO و GB

قدرات الاستثمار في مسبك الصب
• الحجم الأقصى: 1000 مم × 800 مم × 500 مم
• نطاق الوزن: 0.5 كجم - 100 كجم
• السعة السنوية: 2000 طن
• مواد بوند لبناء شل: السيليكا سول وزجاج الماء وخلائطها.
• التسامح: عند الطلب.

▶ إجراء الإنتاج الرئيسي
• تصميم الأنماط والأدوات ← صناعة القوالب المعدنية ← حقن الشمع ← تجميع الملاط ← بناء شل ← إزالة الشمع ← تحليل التركيب الكيميائي ← الذوبان والصب ← التنظيف والطحن والتفجير بالرصاص ← المعالجة اللاحقة أو التعبئة للشحن

▶ عملية ما بعد الصب
• إزالة الأزيز والتنظيف
• السفع بالخردق / ثقب الرمال
• المعالجة الحرارية: التطبيع ، التسقية ، التسخين ، الكربنة ، النيترة
• المعالجة السطحية: التخميل ، الأنودة ، الطلاء الكهربائي ، الطلاء بالزنك الساخن ، الطلاء بالزنك ، الطلاء بالنيكل ، التلميع ، التلميع الكهربائي ، الطلاء ، GeoMet ، Zintec.
• الآلات: الخراطة ، والطحن ، والخراطة ، والحفر ، والشحذ ، والطحن.

▶ مزايا مكونات صب الاستثمار:
• سطح تشطيب ممتاز وسلس
• تفاوتات الأبعاد الضيقة.
• أشكال معقدة ومعقدة ومرونة في التصميم
• القدرة على صب الجدران الرقيقة وبالتالي مكون صب أخف
• مجموعة واسعة من معادن الصب والسبائك (الحديدية وغير الحديدية)
• المسودة غير مطلوبة في تصميم القوالب.
• تقليل الحاجة للمعالجة الثانوية.
• انخفاض نفايات المواد.

▶ لماذا تختار RMC لأجزاء صب الشمع المفقودة المخصصة؟
• حل كامل من مورد واحد يتراوح بين تصميم النمط المخصص إلى المصبوبات النهائية والعملية الثانوية بما في ذلك التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي والمعالجة الحرارية ومعالجة الأسطح.
• مقترحات التكلفة من مهندسينا المحترفين بناءً على متطلباتك الفريدة.
• مهلة قصيرة للنموذج الأولي ، والصب التجريبي وأي تحسين تقني محتمل.
• المواد المستعبدة: عمود السيليكا وزجاج الماء وخلائطهما.
• مرونة التصنيع للأوامر الصغيرة للطلبات الجماعية.
• قدرات التصنيع الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية قوية.

lost wax Investment casting process

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

Investment Casting & Sand Casting Foundry

Castings of Stainless Steel, Alloy & Carbon Steel, Cast Iron, etc.

Custom Cast Stainless Steel Product

Short Description:

Cast Metal: Stainless Steel, Wear Resistant Steel, Heat Resistant Steel

Casting Process: Investment Casting, Lost Wax Casting

Unit Weight of Casting: 13.60 kg

Application: Pump Housing

Surface Treatment: Shot Blasting + Machining + Painting

Heat Treatment: Annealing + Solution

 

OEM custom cast stainless steel products with CNC machining and surface treatment services. Our casting foundry are making our efforts to optimize the casting costs by applying suitable casting technologies and developing the best engineering solutions with respect to the usability features of the final stainless steel investment castings. 


Product Detail

Product Tags

China custom cast stainless steel investment casting products as per drawings and requirements. 

Stainless steel has a minimum chromium content of 10.5%, making it more resistant to corrosive liquid environments and to oxidation. It is highly corrosion resistant and wear resistant, provides excellent machinability, and is well-known for its aesthetic appearance. Stainless steel investment castings are "corrosion-resistant" when used in liquid environments and vapors below 1200°F (650°C) and "heat-resistant" when used above this temperature. The base alloy elements of any nickel-base or stainless steel investment casting are chromium, nickel, and molybdenum (or "moly"). These three components will determine the casting's grain structure and mechanical properties and will be instrumental in the casting's ability to combat heat, wear, and corrosion.

Commonly, the stainless steel should be cast by the investment precision casting process with the silica sol as the bond. The stainless steel silica sol castings have a very high grade of precision surface and performance.

Due to its unique physical properties, stainless steel castings are popular in a wide range of applications, especially those in harsh environments. Common markets for stainless steel investment castings include oil and gas, fluid power, transportation, hydraulic systems, food industry, hardware and locks, agriculture...etc.

Investment (lost wax) casting is a method of precision casting complex near-net-shape details using replication of wax patterns. Investment casting or lost wax is a metal forming process that typically uses a wax pattern surrounded by a ceramic shell to make a ceramic mold. When the shell dries, the wax is melted away, leaving only the mold. Then the casting component is formed by pouring molten metal into the ceramic mold.

The process is suitable for repeatable production of net shape components from a variety of different metals and high performance alloys. Although generally used for small castings, this process has been used to produce complete aircraft door frames, with steel castings of up to 500 kgs and aluminium castings of up to 50 kgs. Compared to other casting processes such as die casting or sand casting, it can be an expensive process. However, the components that can be produced using investment casting can incorporate intricate contours, and in most cases the components are cast near net shape, so require little or no rework once cast.

In the investment casting process, dewaxing and shell baking are also processes that require attention. After wax molding, coating, drying and other processes, the next step is to perform dewaxing and shell baking. Dewaxing is to heat the wax in the mould shell by means of hot water or steam to make the wax flow out of the mould shell.

▶ Materials for Investment Casting, Lost Wax Casting Process:
• Carbon Steel: AISI 1020 - AISI 1060, C30, C40, C45.
• Steel Alloys: ZG20SiMn, ZG30SiMn, ZG30CrMo, ZG35CrMo, ZG35SiMn, ZG35CrMnSi, ZG40Mn, ZG40Cr, ZG42Cr, ZG42CrMo...etc on request.
• Stainless Steel: AISI 304, AISI 304L, AISI 316, AISI 316L, 1.4401, 1.4301, 1.4305, 1.4307, 1.4404, 1.4571 and other stainless steel grade.
• Brass, Red Copper, Bronze or other Copper-based alloy metals: ZCuZn39Pb3, ZCuZn39Pb2, ZCuZn38Mn2Pb2, ZCuZn40Pb2, ZCuZn16Si4
• Corrosion-resistant Steel, Seawater-resistant Steel, High-temperature Steel, High-tensile Steel, Duplex Steel.
• Other Materials as per your unique requirements or according to ASTM, SAE, AISI, ACI, DIN, EN, ISO, and GB standards

▶ Capabilities of Investment Casting Foundry
• Max Size: 1,000 mm × 800 mm × 500 mm
• Weight Range: 0.5 kg - 100 kg
• Annual Capacity: 2,000 tons
• Bond Materials for Shell Building: Silica Sol, Water Glass and their mixtures.
• Tolerances: On Request.

▶ Main Production Procedure
• Patterns & Tooling Design → Metal Die Making → Wax Injection → Slurry Assembly → Shell Building → De-Waxing → Chemical Composition Analysis → Melting & Pouring → Cleaning, Grinding & Shot Blasting → Post Processing or Packing for Shipment

▶ Post-Casting Process
• Deburring & Cleaning
• Shot Blasting / Sand Peening
• Heat Treatment: Normalization, Quench, Tempering, Carburization, Nitriding
• Surface Treatment: Passivation, Anodizing, Electroplating, Hot Zinc Plating, Zinc Plating, Nickel Plating, Polishing, Electro-Polishing, Painting, GeoMet, Zintec.
• Machining: Turning, Milling, Lathing, Drilling, Honing, Grinding.

▶ Advantages of Investment Casting Components:
• Excellent and smooth surface finish
• Tight dimensional tolerances.
• Complex and intricate shapes with design flexibility
• Capability to cast thin walls therefore a lighter casting component
• Wide selection of cast metals and alloys (ferrous and non-ferrous)
• Draft is not required in the molds design.
• Reduce the need for secondary machining.
• Low material waste.

▶ Why You Choose RMC for Custom Lost Wax Casting Parts?
• Full solution from one single supplier ranging customized pattern design to finished castings and secondary process including CNC machining, heat treatment and surface treatment.
• Costdown proposals from our professional engineers based on your unique requirement.
• Short leadtime for prototype, trial casting and any possible technical improvement.
• Bonded Materials: Silica Col, Water Glass and their mixtures.
• Manufacturing flexibility for small orders to mass orders.
• Strong outsourcing manufacturing capabilities.

lost wax Investment casting process

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  •