مسبك صب الاستثمار |صب الرمل

مصبوبات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مصبوبات الحديد الرمادي ، مصبوبات حديد الدكتايل

صب الرمل

مسبك صب الرمل

تستخدم عملية صب الرمل الرمل الأخضر أو ​​الرمل الجاف لصنع قوالب لصب المعادن المنصهرة.يتم إنتاج معظم المسبوكات من خلال عملية الصب القديمة ولكن الجديدة.يعتبر صب الرمل من أكثر أنواع الصب شيوعًا وأبسطها.يسمح صب الرمل بدفعات أصغر من صب القالب الدائم وبتكلفة معقولة جدًا.

نظرًا لكونها مناسبة تمامًا للهندسات المعقدة ، فإن عملية صب الرمل تستفيد من الرمل المضغوط ، والحراريات ، وقابلية إعادة التدوير لإنتاج قوالب أقل تكلفة نسبيًا مع تطوير سريع للأدوات وتغييرات في التصميم بتكلفة تنافسية.بالنسبة لبعض المصبوبات المرغوبة ذات الحجم والوزن الضخمين ، فإن عملية صب الرمل هي الخيار الأول الذي يجب أن نفكر فيه عندما نختار طرق التصنيع المناسبة.

هناك العديد من عمليات صب الرمل على أساس مواد القوالب المختلفة.فيمسبك RMC، يمكننا المضي قدمًا في عملية صب الرملصب الرمل الأخضر، صب الرمل الراتينج المطلي مسبقًا وصب الرمل من راتينج الفوران.يسمى أيضًا صب الرمل الراتينج المطلي مسبقًاصب صب قذيفةأو صب القشرة.تتميز عملية صب القشرة بسطح أفضل بكثير للمسبوكات النهائية.

في منشآتنا ذات التقنية العالية ، نقدم كلاً من عمليات التشكيل الآلية واليدوية في عمليات صب الرمل بالراتنج.RMC يمكن أن تصب الرمادي ومصبوبات حديد الدكتايلباستخدام عملية عدم الخبز لدينا حتى 1 طن من الوزن النهائيمصبوبات الحديد الرماديومسبوكات حديد الدكتايل ، وما يصل إلى 0.5 طن فيالمسبوكات الفولاذيةومسبوكات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.

تلتزم RMC بجودة عملنا ، والتزامنا بالتميز يضمن أعلى مستوى من رضا العملاء.كشركة عالمية رائدة في مجال الصب عالي الدقة وعالي التعقيد والمهام الحرجةالأجزاء المعدنية المشكّلةنحن نسعى جاهدين لتلبية احتياجات عملائنا وتجاوزها.

china sand casting company

صب المعدن المنصهر

sand casting mold

صب المعادن المنصهرة: صب الرمل

ما يمكننا تحقيقه من خلال صب الرمل

وصف صب باليد صب بواسطة آلات أوتوماتيكية
أقصى حجم للمسبوكات 1500 مم × 1000 مم × 500 مم 1000 مم × 800 مم × 500 مم
نطاق وزن الصب 0.5 كجم - 1000 كجم 0.5 كجم - 500 كجم
القدرة السنوية 5000 نغمة - 6000 نغمة 8000 نغمة - 10000 نغمة
صب التسامح عند الطلب أو المعيار (ISO8062-2013 أو GB / T 6414-1999)
مواد الصب الرمل الأخضر والرمل المطلي بالراتنج
صب المعادن والسبائك حديد رمادي ، حديد مطيل ،الكربون الصلب، سبائك الصلب ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، سبائك الألومنيوم ، النحاس ... إلخ.
China Sand Casting Foundry

النوى الرملية

ما هي المعادن والسبائك التي نصبها بواسطة صب الرمل

  • الحديد الزهر الرمادي: HT150 ، HT200 ، HT250 ، HT300 ، HT350 ؛EN-GJL-100 و EN-GJL-150 و EN-GJL-200 و EN-GJL-250 و EN-GJL-300 و EN-GJL-350 ؛GG10 ، GG15 ، GG20 ، GG25 ، GG30 ، GG35 ، GG40.
  • حديد الزهر المطيل (حديد الزهر العقدي): GGG40 ، GGG45 ، GGG50 ، GGG60 ، GGG70 ، GGG80 ؛EN-GJS-400-18 ، EN-GJS-40-15 ، EN-GJS-450-10 ، EN-GJS-500-7 ، EN-GJS-600-3 ، EN-GJS-700-2 ، EN- جي جي إس -800-2 ؛QT400-18 ، QT450-10 ، QT500-7 ، QT600-3 ، QT700-2 ، QT800-2 ؛
  • • الحديد الأبيض وحديد الجرافيت المضغوط والحديد القابل للطرق.
  • • الحديد الزهر القابل للطرق
  • • الكربون الصلب وسبائك الصلب
  • الألومنيوموسبائكها
  • • سبائك النحاس والنحاس
  • • الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على الوجهين
  • • سبائك أخرى حسب الطلب أو وفقًا لـ ASTM و SAE و AISI و GOST و DIN و EN و ISO و GB.
hydraulic cylinder head by sand casting Ductile Iron ggg40

المسبوكات الرملية من حديد الدكتايل

كيف نفحص المسبوكات الرملية

يتحقق مقياس الطيف الخاص بنا من 20 عنصرًا كيميائيًا وينتج المجهر المعدني صورًا عالية الدقة مكبرة 1000 مرة ، ويحدد مقياس النظافة حجم وكمية الجسيمات لضمان توافق المواد أو تجاوزها للمعايير الدولية.تستخدم RMC أجهزة الكشف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لاكتشاف العيوب ، ولديها آلات الأشعة السينية والمسرعات التي يمكنها مسح المسبوكات بسمك جدار أقصى يبلغ 200 مم.

RMC لديها مجموعة كاملة منقدرات التفتيشفي المنزل ، والتي تشمل:
- التحليل الكمي الطيفي واليدوي
- التحليل المعدني
- فحص صلابة برينل وروكويل وفيكرز
- تحليل الخصائص الميكانيكية
- اختبار تأثير درجات الحرارة المنخفضة والعادية
- فحص النظافة
- فحص UT و MT و RT

coordinates measuring machine-CMM

CMM

خطوات عملية صب الرمل

1- صنع النقش
يمكن استخدام الأنماط المصنوعة من الخشب أو الراتينج (البلاستيك) أو الألومنيوم لإنتاجها أثناء الصب.بشكل عام ، ستكون تكاليف أنماط الألمنيوم هي الأعلى ، لكنها العملية الأكثر ملاءمة إذا احتاج العملاء إلى الآلاف منهاالمسبوكاتمع تفاوتات أبعاد أعلى وجودة سطح أفضل.

2- عملية الصب
سيتم خلط الرمل الراتينج بواسطة معدات معالجة الرمل ، ثم يتم إطلاقه في صناديق الرمل (القوارير).سيضمن عمال التشكيل إمكانية تعبئة الرمل في جميع المواضع ، وجعل الرمال صلبة قدر الإمكان.

3- التصلب الذاتي لقالب الرمل الراتينج
بعد قولبة العمال ، لا تزال الرمال فضفاضة.بعد ذلك ، سيتم طلاء القالب الرملي بنوع من الطلاء القائم على الكحول ، وبعد الاحتراق ، سيصبح قالب الرمل الراتينج صلبًا جدًا.هذا هو السبب في أن عملية الصب هذه تسمى عملية صب القالب الصلب ، وتسمى أيضًا باسم قالب الرمل ذاتي التصلب.

4- الذوبان والصب
تمامًا مثل عملية صب الرمل ، يتم استخدام الأفران الكهربائية ذات التردد المتوسط ​​لصهر الحديد لعملية صب الرمل بالراتنج.

5- السفع الرملي والتنظيف والطحن
عملية السفع بالخردق هي إزالة الرمل والأكاسيد ، ثم يقوم العمال بقطع أنظمة البوابات ، وطحن مواضع البوابة وخطوط الفصل.أخيرًا ، سيتم الانتهاء من المسبوكات الخشنة.إذا كانت هناك حاجة لعمليات ثانوية مثل المعالجة بالآلات أو المعالجة السطحية ، فسيتم نقل هذه المصبوبات الكاملة إلى ورش العمل التالية.

China Steel Casting Foundry

مسبك صب الرمل

China sand casting production line

خط صب الرمل الأوتوماتيكي

ماذاخدماتنحن نعتمد على صب الرمل

في RMC ، نستخدم المعدات المهنية لتجميع خطوط إنتاج الصب الأوتوماتيكي.لدينا خطان إنتاج لصب الرمل ، خط صب الرمل الأوتوماتيكي العمودي وخط صب الرمل الأوتوماتيكي الأفقي.تساعدنا هذه المعدات عالية التنظيم في إنتاجأجزاء الصبذات جودة عالية وحجم كبير.يمكن لهذه المعدات صب مواد متنوعة مثل صب الحديد الرمادي ، صب حديد الدكتايل ، فولاذ الكربون ،خليط معدنيوالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والألمنيوم والنحاس.

China sand casting toolings at casting company

ورشة الأدوات

sand mold casting toolings at casting foundry

ورشة الأدوات

toolings for making sand mold patterns

أنماط صب الرمل

Sand Process Equipment at China Sand Casting Company

معالجة الرمل

Ductile Iron Sand Casting Foundry

آلة صب الرمل

Ductile Iron Sand Casting Foundry

آلة صب الرمل الأوتوماتيكية

Sand casting foundry

ورشة عمل صناعة اللب الرمل

sand casting production line

خط صب الرمل الأوتوماتيكي بالكامل

الصناعات التي يخدمها صب الرمل لدينا

أجزاء صب الرمليمكن أن تخدم في العديد من الصناعات بما في ذلك أجزاء الأسطوانات الهيدروليكية ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، وقطع غيار الشاحنات التجارية ، وقطارات السكك الحديدية ، والخدمات اللوجستية ، والآلات الزراعية والجرارات ،أجزاء الصمام والمضخة...إلخ.تُستخدم المسبوكات بشكل أساسي كعلبة تروس ، ومضخة ضغط ، وكتل المحرك ، ورؤوس الأسطوانات ، وصندوق النقل ، والقوس ، ومحور العجلة ، وقضبان التوصيل ، والمشعبات ... إلخ.

OEM custom machinery parts

مصبوبات الرمل المخصصة التي ننتجها

يمكننا أن نفعل المزيد لمسبوكات الرمل وغيرها

لناخدماتمتنوعة وواسعة.نحن نقدم الخدمات الاستشارية المادية والتطوير ، بالإضافة إلى المشورة من خبرائنا الفنيين بشأن التصميم والصب بمساعدة برنامج رسومات CAD ثلاثية الأبعاد وبرامج المحاكاة.من البداية إلى النهاية ، قمنا بتغطية كل خطوة على الطريق.

- الصب والتشكيل: صب الاستثمار، صب الرمل ، الجاذبية يموت الصب ، صب صب القشرة ، تزوير ،الدقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآليوالصناعات المعدنية.
- المعالجة الحرارية:التبريد ، التسخين ، التطبيع ، التلدين ، الكربنة ، النتروجين
- المعالجة السطحية:أنودة ، طلاء بالزنك ، Polising ، GeoMet ، Zintek .... إلخ
-خدمة الاختبار:التركيب الكيميائي ، الخواص الميكانيكية ، فحوصات الفلورسنت أو الاختراق المغناطيسي (FPI ، MPI) ، الأشعة السينية ، اختبار الموجات فوق الصوتية

تقدم RMC مجموعة كاملة من حلول صب الرمل.إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن التكنولوجيا لدينا وقدرات عملية صب الرمل ،اتصل بنااليوم.

Sand Casting Patterns

أنماط صب قوالب الرمل

Investment Casting & Sand Casting Foundry

Castings of Stainless Steel, Alloy & Carbon Steel, Cast Iron, etc.

Sand Casting

Sand Casting Foundry

Sand casting process uses the green sand or dry sand to make the molds for casting molten metals. Most of castings are produced by this old but new casting process. Sand casting is one of the most popular and simplest types of casting. Sand casting allows for smaller batches than permanent mold casting and at a very reasonable cost.

Due to its well-suited for complex geometries, sand casting process takes advantage of compact sand, refractory and recyclability to produce relatively less expensive molds with quick tooling development and design changes at a competitive cost. For some desired castings of huge size and weight, the sand casting process is the first choice we should think when we choose the suitable manufacturing methods.

The are several sand casting process based on different mold materials. At RMC Foundry, we can proceed the sand casting process by green sand casting, pre-coated resin sand casting and furan resin sand casting. The pre-coated resin sand casting is also called shell molding casting or shell casting. The shell casting process has much better surface for the finished castings.

In our high-tech facilities, we offer both automatic machine and manual molding operations in our resin sand casting processes. RMC can pour gray and ductile iron castings using our no-bake process up to 1 ton finished weight in gray iron castings and ductile iron castings, and up to 0.5 tons in steel castings and stainless steel castings.

RMC is dedicated to the quality of our work, and our commitment to excellence ensures the highest customer satisfaction. As a global leader in high-precision, high-complexity, and mission-critical casting and machined metal parts, we strive to meet and exceed the needs of our customers.

china sand casting company

Molten Metal Pouring

sand casting mold

Molten Metal PouringSand Molding

What We Can Achieve by Sand Casting

Description Molding by hand Molding by Automatic Machines
Max size of Castings 1,500 mm × 1000 mm × 500 mm 1,000 mm × 800 mm × 500 mm
Casting Weight Range 0.5 kg - 1,000 kg 0.5 kg - 500 kg
Annual Capacity 5,000 tons - 6,000 tons 8,000 tons - 10,000 tons
Casting Tolerance On Request or Standard (ISO8062-2013 or GB/T 6414-1999)
Molding Materials Green Sand, Resin Coated Sand
Casting Metal & Alloys Gray Iron, Ductile Iron, Carbon Steel, Alloy Steel, Stainless, Al Alloys, Brass...etc. 
China Sand Casting Foundry

Sand Cores

What Metal and Alloys We Cast by Sand Casting

  • Gray Cast Iron: HT150, HT200, HT250, HT300, HT350; EN-GJL-100, EN-GJL-150, EN-GJL-200, EN-GJL-250, EN-GJL-300, EN-GJL-350; GG10, GG15, GG20, GG25, GG30,GG35, GG40.
  • Ductile Cast Iron (Nodular Cast Iron): GGG40, GGG45, GGG50, GGG60, GGG70, GGG80; EN-GJS-400-18, EN-GJS-40-15, EN-GJS-450-10, EN-GJS-500-7, EN-GJS-600-3, EN-GJS-700-2, EN-GJS-800-2; QT400-18, QT450-10, QT500-7, QT600-3, QT700-2, QT800-2;
  • • White iron, compacted graphite iron and malleable iron.
  • •  Malleable Cast Iron
  • • Carbon Steel, Alloy Steel
  • Aluminium and Its Alloys
  • • Brass and Copper-based Alloys
  • • Stainless Steel / Duplex Stainless Steel
  • • Other Alloys as request or according to ASTM, SAE, AISI, GOST, DIN, EN, ISO, and GB.
hydraulic cylinder head by sand casting Ductile Iron ggg40

Ductile Iron Sand Castings

How We Inspect the Sand Castings

Our Spectrometer checks 20 chemical elements and metallurgical microscope produces high-resolution images 1,000 times magnified, and our cleanliness meter determines particle size and quantity to ensure materials meet or exceed the international standard. RMC use ultrasonic detectors to discover flaws, and have X-ray machines and accelerators that can scan castings with 200 mm maximum wall thickness.

RMC has a full range of inspection capabilities in house, which include:
- Spectrographic and manual quantitative analysis
- Metallographic analysis
- Brinell, Rockwell and Vickers hardness inspection
- Mechanical property analysis
- Low and normal temperature impact testing
- Cleanliness inspection
- UT, MT and RT inspection

coordinates measuring machine-CMM

CMM

Steps of Sand Casting Process

1- Making Pattern
Patterns made of wood, resin (plastic) or aluminium could be used to produce during the casting. Generally, the costs of the aluminum patterns will be the highest, but it is the most suitable process if the customers need thousands of castings with higher dimensional tolerances and better surface quality.

2- Molding Process
The resin sand will be mixed by the sand treatment equipment, then shoot into the sand boxes (flasks). The molding workers will guarantee the sand can be filled to all positions, and make the sand as solid as possible.

3- Self-Hardening of Resin Sand Mold
After molding by workers, the sand is still loose. Then, the sand mold will be coated by a type of alcohols based coating, after burning, the resin sand mold will become very solid. This is why this casting process is called as hard mold casting process, also called as self-hardening sand mold.

4- Melting and Pouring
Just like the sand casting process, medium frequency electrical furnaces are used to melt irons for resin sand casting process.

5- Sand Blasting, Cleaning and Grinding
The shot blasting process is to remove the sand and oxides, then the workers will cut off the gating systems, and grind the gating positions and parting lines. Finally, the rough castings will be completed. If secondary processes like machining or surface treatment are needed, these complete castings will be taken to the next workshops.

China Steel Casting Foundry

Sand Casting Foundry

China sand casting production line

Automatic Sand Molding Line

What Facilities We Rely On for Sand Casting

In RMC, we utilize the professional equipment to assemble the automatic casting production lines. We have two production lines for sand casting, the vertical automatic sand casting line and the horizontal automatic sand casting line. These highly organized equipment help us to produce the casting parts of high quality and big volume. These equipment can cast a diverse materials such as grey iron casting, ductile iron casting, carbon steel, alloy steel, stainless steel, aluminium and brass. 

China sand casting toolings at casting company

Tooling Workshop

sand mold casting toolings at casting foundry

Tooling Workshop

toolings for making sand mold patterns

Patterns for Sand Casting

Sand Process Equipment at China Sand Casting Company

Sand Processing

Ductile Iron Sand Casting Foundry

Sand Molding Machine

Ductile Iron Sand Casting Foundry

Automatic Sand Molding Machine

Sand casting foundry

Sand Core Making Workshop

sand casting production line

Full Automatic Sand Molding Line

Which Industries Our Sand Casting Are Serving

Sand casting parts could serve in many industries including hydraulics cylinder parts, automotive parts, commercial truck parts, railroad trains, logistics, agricultural and tractor machinery, valve and pump parts...etc. The castings mainly are used as gearbox housing, pressure pump housing, engine blocks, cylinder heads, transmission box, bracket, wheel hub, connecting rods, manifolds...etc.

OEM custom machinery parts

Custom Sand Castings We Are Producing

We Can Do More for Sand Castings and Others

Our services are varied and extensive. We offer material advisory service and development, as well as advice from our technical experts on design and casting with under the help of the software of 3D CAD drawings and simulations software. From start to finish, we have you covered every step of the way.

- Casting and Forming: Investment Casting, Sand Casting, Gravity Die Casting, Shell Molding Casting, Forging, Precision CNC Machining and Metal Fabrications.
- Heat treatment: Quenching, Tempering, Normalizing, Annealing, Carburization, Nitrotion
- Surface treatment: Anodizing, Zinc-plating, Polising, GeoMet, Zintek....etc
- Testing Service: Chemical Composition, Mechanical Properties, Fluorescent or Magnetic Penetration Inspections (FPI, MPI), X-rays, Ultrasonic Testing

RMC offers a full range of sand casting solutions. If you would like to know more about our technology and sand casting process capabilities, contact us today.

Sand Casting Patterns

Sand Mould Casting Patterns