ЛИТЕЙНОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ НА ЗАКАЗ

OEM механическое и промышленное решение

Литейный цех по отливке пенопласта

В процесс литья по выплавляемым моделямустраняет необходимость в связующих для песка и стержнях. Песок не связан, и для придания формы отливке используется рисунок из пенопласта. Рисунок пены «вкладывается» в песок на технологической станции Fill & Compact, позволяя песку проникать во все пустоты и поддерживать внешнюю форму рисунка пены. Песок загружается в колбу, содержащую отливочную группу, и уплотняется, чтобы обеспечить поддержку всех пустот и форм.

Колбу отправляют на операцию разливки. Пена испаряется по мере заливки металла, позволяя металлу принимать форму отливки. Разделение песка и металла осуществляется на станции разгрузки опок. Без вяжущих веществ в песке этот процесс выполняется легко. При необходимости системы могут быть спроектированы для проведения операций закалки. Узел переходит в зону чистовой разливки для снятия литника, шибера и стояка. Песок перерабатывается путем классификации и охлаждения для повторного использования. Термическая рекультивация песка продлит срок службы. Lost Foam предлагает экологически чистый процесс с дополнительным преимуществом более точногоотливки.

Узоры из пенопласта созданы из бусин пенополистирола. Гранулы начинаются как твердые гранулы, очень похожие по размеру и форме на песчинки. Шарики расширяются, дают возможность стабилизироваться, а затем формуют в желаемую форму. Более сложные формы требуют склеивания нескольких узоров. Затем сборки прикрепляются к общему центральному элементу из пенопласта, называемому деревом. На одном дереве можно создать несколько узоров. После сборки, все дерево погружают в огнеупорное покрытие, чтобы усилить дерево. Собранное укрепленное дерево прикрепляют к разливной воронке (называемой литником) и помещают в колбу.

RMC признана ведущей кастинговая компанияв технологии потерянной пены. Мы предлагаем полную линейку оборудования для производства пенопласта, включая оборудование для разливки, погрузки-разгрузки и уплотнения колб. Наша линия оборудования для обработки пенопласта признана во всем мире отраслевым стандартом. Ниже приведены некоторые из изделий, которые мы проектируем и производим для процесса потери пены.

Sand Processing Equipment at China casting foundry

Оборудование для обработки песка

sand process for lost foam cast process

Оборудование для обработки песка

foam patterns from China casting company

Оборудование для обработки песка

foam patterns at China casting foundry

Образцы Пены

Foam Patterns for Lost Foam Casting Process

Образцы Пены

China lost foam casting factory

Образцы Пены

lost foam casting company for pipe fittings

Образцы Пены

China lost foam casting company

Потерянный мастер пены

lost foam patterns for valve body

Потерянный мастер пены

lost foam casting process

Потерянный мастер пены

shell drying for lost foam casting process

Покрытие Foam Master-Cluster

lost foam casting patterns

Потерянный образец литья пены

grey cast iron lost foam casting products

Детали для литья под давлением из серого чугуна

grey iron lost foam casting parts

Отливки из чугуна по выплавляемым моделям

lost foam casting_Grey Iron GG20 (1)

Отливки из вспененного серого чугуна

lost foam casting_Grey Cast Iron GG20

Продукты для литья под давлением из серого чугуна

Investment Casting & Sand Casting Foundry

Castings of Stainless Steel, Alloy & Carbon Steel, Cast Iron, etc.

Lost Foam Casting Foundry

The lost foam casting process eliminates the need for sand binders and cores. The sand is unbonded and a foam pattern is used to form the shape of the casting. The foam pattern is "invested" into the sand at the Fill & Compact process station allowing the sand into all voids and supporting the foam patterns external form. The sand is introduced into the flask containing the casting cluster and compacted to ensure all voids and shapes are supported.

The flask is transported to the pouring operation. The foam is evaporated as the metal is poured allowing the metal to take the shape of the casting cluster. Separation of sand and metal is accomplished at a Flask Dump Station. With no binders in the sand this process is performed with ease. Systems can be designed to accommodate quenching operations if required. The cluster proceeds to the casting finishing area for sprue, gate and riser removal. The sand is reprocessed by classification and cooling to be re-used. Thermal reclamation of the sand will extend the useful life. Lost Foam offers an environmentally friendly process with the added advantage of more accurate castings.

Foam patterns are created from polystyrene beads. The beads start as hard granules, very similar in size and shape to sand granules. The beads are expanded, allowed to stabilize and then molded into the desired shape. More complex shapes require multiple patterns to be glued together. The assemblies are then attached to a generic, central foam piece called a tree. Multiple patterns can be produced on a single tree. After assembly, the entire tree is dipped into a refractory coating to strengthen the tree. The assembled, strengthened tree is attached to a pouring funnel (called a sprue) and placed into the flask.

RMC is recognized as the leading casting company in lost foam technology. We provide a comprehensive line of lost foam equipment, including flask pouring, flask handling and flask compaction. Our line of foam bead processing equipment is recognized world wide as the industry standard. Below are some of the items we design and manufacture for the lost foam process.

Sand Processing Equipment at China casting foundry

Sand Processing Equipment

sand process for lost foam cast process

Sand Processing Equipment

foam patterns from China casting company

Sand Processing Equipment

foam patterns at China casting foundry

Foam Patterns

Foam Patterns for Lost Foam Casting Process

Foam Patterns

China lost foam casting factory

Foam Patterns

lost foam casting company for pipe fittings

Foam Patterns

China lost foam casting company

Lost Foam Master

lost foam patterns for valve body

Lost Foam Master

lost foam casting process

Lost Foam Master

shell drying for lost foam casting process

Foam Master-Cluster Coating

lost foam casting patterns

Lost Foam Casting Pattern

grey cast iron lost foam casting products

Grey Iron Lost Foam Casting Parts

grey iron lost foam casting parts

Cast Iron Lost Foam Castings

lost foam casting_Grey Iron GG20 (1)

Gray Iron Lost Foam Castings

lost foam casting_Grey Cast Iron GG20

Gray Iron Lost Foam Casting Products