BENUTZERDEFINIERTE Gießerei

Mechanische und industrielle OEM-Lösung

BRANCHEN

Unsere umfangreiche Feinguss, Sandguss und CNC-Präzision Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten ermöglichen es uns, Konstruktions- und Fertigungslösungen für buchstäblich alle mechanischen Industrien bereitzustellen, in denen hochpräzise, ​​hochkomplexe und geschäftskritische Komponenten erforderlich sind.

Während RMC stets bestrebt ist, unsere Gieß- und Bearbeitungskapazitäten in Branchen zu verbessern, in denen wir bereits stark vertreten sind, entwickeln wir zusammen mit unseren derzeitigen und potenziellen Partnern auch unsere Fertigungskapazitäten für andere Branchen.

Zusammen mit hochqualifizierten, innovationsfreudigen Ingenieuren bieten wir allen unseren Kunden Rapid Prototyping, Massenproduktion und firmeninterne Spezialprozesse, Inspektion und Zertifizierung von Produkten. Wir erbringen alle diese Dienstleistungen in unserer Produktionsgießerei undCNC-Bearbeitungswerkstatt, die mit modernster Ausrüstung und Produktionstechnologie gut organisiert sind.

Die Guss- und Bearbeitungsproduktion von RMC ist ein umfassender Prozess, der die Konstruktion und Herstellung von Werkzeugen, die Musterherstellung, das Gießen, die CNC-Bearbeitung, die Wärmebehandlung, die Oberflächenbehandlung und den Kundendienst umfasst. DieseDienstleistungen Es werden Anforderungsanalysen, Prototypendesign, Werkzeug- und Musterentwicklung, Forschung und Entwicklung, Messung und Inspektion, Logistik und vollständige Unterstützung der Lieferkette durchgeführt.

RMC kann OEM herstellen kundenspezifische Maschinensaftteileund bieten Lösungen aus einer Hand aus einer Vielzahl von Metallen und Legierungen. Unsere Engineering- und Fertigungsteams stellen sicher, dass nur diegute Qualität Komponenten werden an unsere Kunden geliefert.

Unabhängig von Ihrer Branche oder Anwendung können Sie davon ausgehen, dass RMC gebrauchsfertige Produkte und Dienstleistungen liefert. Im Folgenden erfahren Sie, welche Branchen wir bedienen, und darüber hinaus sind wir bereit, uns auf die mechanische Industrie mit mehr Respekt einzulassen.

Investment Casting & Sand Casting Foundry

Castings of Stainless Steel, Alloy & Carbon Steel, Cast Iron, etc.

INDUSTRIES

Our extensive investment casting, sand casting and CNC precision machining capabilities enable us to provide engineering and manufacturing solutions to literally any mechanical industries where high-precision, high-complexity, and mission-critical components are required.

While RMC always seeks to improve our casting and machining capabilities in industries where we already have a strong presence, together with our current and potential partners, we are also developing our manufacturing capabilities for other industries.

Together with highly-skilled engineering experts who are eager to innovate, we offer rapid prototyping, mass production, and in-house special processes, inspection, and certification of products to all of our customers. We perform all of these services in our manufacturing foundry and CNC machining workshop, which are well-organized with the advanced and lastest equipment and production technology.

RMC's casting and machining production is a comprehensive process, encompassing tooling design and manufacturing, pattern making, casting, CNC machining, heat treatment, surface treatment and after service. These services are proceeded with requirement analysis, prototype design, tooling and pattern development, R&D, measurement and inspection, logistics, and full supply chain support.

RMC can manufacture OEM custom machinery sapre parts and provide one-stop solutions from a wide range of metals and alloys. Our engineering and manufacturing teams ensure that only the high quality components are delivered to our customers.

Regardless of your industry or application, you can expect RMC to deliver ready-to-use products and services. In the following you will find what industries we are serving and moreover, we are ready to get involved in more respect mechanical industries.

Applications of Our Custom Casting and Machining Parts:

1. Valve and Pump Parts: Valve Body (Housing), Butterfly Valve Disc, Ball Valve Housing, Flange, Connector, Camlock, Open Impeller, Close Impeller, Pump Housing (Body), Pump Cover.

2. Truck Parts: Rocker Arms, Transmission Gearbox, Drive Axles, Gear Housing, Gear Cover, Towing Eye, Connect Rod, Engine Block, Engine Cover, Joint Bolt, Power Takeoff, Crankshaft, Camshaft, Oil Pan.

3. Hydraulic Parts: Hydraulic Cylinder, Hydraulic Pump, Gerotor Housing, Vane, Bushing, Hydraulic Tank, Hydraulic Cylinder Head, Hydraulic Cylinder Triangle Bracket.

4. Agricultural Machinery and Tractor Parts: Gear Housing, Gear Cover, Connect Rod, Torque Rod, Engine Block, Engine Cover, Oil Pump Housing, Bracket, Hanger, Hook, Bracket.

5. Rail Trains and Freight Cars: Shock Absorber Housing, Shock Absorber Cover, Draft Gear Housing, Draft Gear Cover, Wedge and Cone, Wheels, Brake Systems, Handles, Guids.

6. Construction Machinery Parts: Gear, Bearing Seat, Gear Pump, Gearbox Housing, Gearbox Cover, Flange, Bushing, Boom Cylinder, Support Bracket, Hydraulic Tank, Bucket Teeth, Bucket.

7. Logistics Equipment Parts: Wheels, Caster, Bracket, Hydraulic Cylinder, Forklift Spare Parts, Lock Case,

8. Automobile Parts: Brake Disc, Connect Rod, Drive Axle, Drive Shaft, Control Arm, Gearbox Housing, Gearbox Cover, Clutch Cover, Clutch Housing, Wheels, Filter Housing, C.V. Joint Housing, Lock Hook.