ЛИТЕЙНОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ НА ЗАКАЗ

OEM механическое и промышленное решение

ОТРАСЛИ

Наш обширный литье по выплавляемым моделям, литье в песчаные формы и точность ЧПУ возможности обработки позволяют нам предоставлять инженерные и производственные решения буквально для любой отрасли машиностроения, где требуются высокоточные, сложные и критически важные компоненты.

В то время как RMC всегда стремится улучшить наши возможности литья и обработки в отраслях, где мы уже имеем сильное присутствие, вместе с нашими текущими и потенциальными партнерами, мы также развиваем наши производственные возможности для других отраслей.

Вместе с высококвалифицированными техническими экспертами, которые стремятся к инновациям, мы предлагаем всем нашим клиентам быстрое прототипирование, массовое производство и внутренние специальные процессы, инспекцию и сертификацию продукции. Мы выполняем все эти услуги на нашем производственном литейном производстве иЦех механической обработки с ЧПУ, которые хорошо организованы с использованием самого современного и новейшего оборудования и производственных технологий.

Производство литья и механической обработки RMC представляет собой комплексный процесс, включающий проектирование и производство инструментов, изготовление моделей, литье, обработку с ЧПУ, термообработку, обработку поверхности и послепродажное обслуживание. ЭтиСервисы продолжаются анализ требований, проектирование прототипа, разработка инструментов и шаблонов, НИОКР, измерения и проверки, логистика и полная поддержка цепочки поставок.

RMC может производить OEM запчасти для спецтехникии предоставляем комплексные решения из широкого спектра металлов и сплавов. Наши инженерные и производственные группы гарантируют, что тольковысокого качества комплектующие поставляются нашим клиентам.

Независимо от вашей отрасли или области применения, вы можете ожидать, что RMC предоставит готовые к использованию продукты и услуги. Далее вы узнаете, какие отрасли мы обслуживаем, и, кроме того, мы готовы работать в более уважаемых отраслях машиностроения.

Investment Casting & Sand Casting Foundry

Castings of Stainless Steel, Alloy & Carbon Steel, Cast Iron, etc.

INDUSTRIES

Our extensive investment casting, sand casting and CNC precision machining capabilities enable us to provide engineering and manufacturing solutions to literally any mechanical industries where high-precision, high-complexity, and mission-critical components are required.

While RMC always seeks to improve our casting and machining capabilities in industries where we already have a strong presence, together with our current and potential partners, we are also developing our manufacturing capabilities for other industries.

Together with highly-skilled engineering experts who are eager to innovate, we offer rapid prototyping, mass production, and in-house special processes, inspection, and certification of products to all of our customers. We perform all of these services in our manufacturing foundry and CNC machining workshop, which are well-organized with the advanced and lastest equipment and production technology.

RMC's casting and machining production is a comprehensive process, encompassing tooling design and manufacturing, pattern making, casting, CNC machining, heat treatment, surface treatment and after service. These services are proceeded with requirement analysis, prototype design, tooling and pattern development, R&D, measurement and inspection, logistics, and full supply chain support.

RMC can manufacture OEM custom machinery sapre parts and provide one-stop solutions from a wide range of metals and alloys. Our engineering and manufacturing teams ensure that only the high quality components are delivered to our customers.

Regardless of your industry or application, you can expect RMC to deliver ready-to-use products and services. In the following you will find what industries we are serving and moreover, we are ready to get involved in more respect mechanical industries.

Applications of Our Custom Casting and Machining Parts:

1. Valve and Pump Parts: Valve Body (Housing), Butterfly Valve Disc, Ball Valve Housing, Flange, Connector, Camlock, Open Impeller, Close Impeller, Pump Housing (Body), Pump Cover.

2. Truck Parts: Rocker Arms, Transmission Gearbox, Drive Axles, Gear Housing, Gear Cover, Towing Eye, Connect Rod, Engine Block, Engine Cover, Joint Bolt, Power Takeoff, Crankshaft, Camshaft, Oil Pan.

3. Hydraulic Parts: Hydraulic Cylinder, Hydraulic Pump, Gerotor Housing, Vane, Bushing, Hydraulic Tank, Hydraulic Cylinder Head, Hydraulic Cylinder Triangle Bracket.

4. Agricultural Machinery and Tractor Parts: Gear Housing, Gear Cover, Connect Rod, Torque Rod, Engine Block, Engine Cover, Oil Pump Housing, Bracket, Hanger, Hook, Bracket.

5. Rail Trains and Freight Cars: Shock Absorber Housing, Shock Absorber Cover, Draft Gear Housing, Draft Gear Cover, Wedge and Cone, Wheels, Brake Systems, Handles, Guids.

6. Construction Machinery Parts: Gear, Bearing Seat, Gear Pump, Gearbox Housing, Gearbox Cover, Flange, Bushing, Boom Cylinder, Support Bracket, Hydraulic Tank, Bucket Teeth, Bucket.

7. Logistics Equipment Parts: Wheels, Caster, Bracket, Hydraulic Cylinder, Forklift Spare Parts, Lock Case,

8. Automobile Parts: Brake Disc, Connect Rod, Drive Axle, Drive Shaft, Control Arm, Gearbox Housing, Gearbox Cover, Clutch Cover, Clutch Housing, Wheels, Filter Housing, C.V. Joint Housing, Lock Hook.