مسبك صب الاستثمار |صب الرمل

مصبوبات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مصبوبات الحديد الرمادي ، مصبوبات حديد الدكتايل

خدمات القيمة المضافة

في RMC ، نقدم حلولاً متكاملة مع خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة.نحن لا نبذل جهدًا لفهم متطلباتك وأفكارك فحسب ، بل نقوم أيضًا بالعصف الذهني لزيادة تحسين تصميماتك.هدفنا هو صنعالمسبوكات المعدنية المخصصةذات جودة عالية وأيضًا لضمان حصولك على أفضل منتج يناسب احتياجاتك.

نحن نضمن جودة عالية من خلال تقديم الخبرة والتجربة في جعل الصب من خلال مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة لمختلفأجزاء معدنية حسب الطلب.وتشمل هذه الخدمات المعالجة المسبقة والآلية الكاملة والمعالجة الحرارية ومعالجة الأسطح وفحص الأبعاد والاختبار غير المدمر.

من خلال فحوصات الجودة الشاملة والتواصل الفعال بالإضافة إلى أعمال التصميم الممتازة ، نضمن أن تكون مصبوباتنا اقتصادية ودقيقة ، دون المساومة على الجودة.

يتضمن الكثير من التكنولوجيا الاحترافية ، تصميم الصب هو عمل احترافي.كانت هناك أنواع مختلفة من عمليات الصب.من المستحيل على المرء أن يلتقط كل المعرفة للجميععمليات الصب، لا يوجد ذكر ليكون جيدًا في كل عملية صب.لذلك عندما مصدرالمسبوكات الفولاذيةمن خلال عملية الصب بالاستثمار ، قد تحتاج إلى فريق فني متخصص في صب الفولاذ لمساعدتك في عملك.

أنشأت RMC المتخصصة في الصب فريقًا محترفًا لمهندس الصب ، والذي يمكنه مساعدتك في إنجاز جميع أنواع مشاريع الصب الدقيق للفولاذ بدءًا من تصميم الصب ، والنموذج الأولي إلى منتجات الصب الفولاذية النهائية مع مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة.

• تصميم إجراءات الإنتاج

يتمتع مهندسو الصب لدينا بخبرة غنية في تصميم الصلب والحديد المصبوب عن طريق صب الرمل الأخضر ، والصب المصبوب بالصدفة ، والصب بالفراغ ،عمليات صب الشمع المفقودةمع صب السيليكا سول ، عملية صب الزجاج المائي أو زجاج الماء وعملية صب السيليكا مجتمعة.

بشكل عام ، إذا كان لدى العملاء أو المستخدمين النهائيين متطلبات أعلى ، فسيتم استخدام صب السيليكا سول المرتبط أو عملية صب السيليكا والزجاج المائي معًا للوصول إلى الاحتياجات المطلوبة بجودة سطح جيدة.

• المساعدة الفنية من فريقنا المحترف

1- نصائح عملية حول متطلبات الصب ، واختيار المواد ، وإجراءات الإنتاج للوصول إلى حل من حيث التكلفة.
2- المراقبة المنتظمة للجودة على متطلبات العميل.
3- تحديث المواعيد والمساعدة في متطلبات التسليم العاجلة
4- الإبلاغ عن الصعوبات الوشيكة والإبلاغ عنها ، والتغيرات في أسعار المواد الخام التي من المحتمل أن تؤثر على عمليات الصب ، وما إلى ذلك
5- تقديم المشورة بشأن تحديد المسؤولية والقانون الناظم وبنود الشحن

• تصنيع

نحن مسبك مع مصانع إنتاج وإمكانيات توريد خارجية.يمكن لشركة RMC العرضأجزاء الصبوالأدوات من مواقعنا والشركات المصنعة الخارجية.من خلال الإنتاج الشامل والخدمة ، يمكننا توفير أجزاء مصبوبة ذات أولوية عالية وأقل حجمًا بسرعة وأجزاء مصبوبة كبيرة الحجم وذات أولوية منخفضة وبأسعار أكثر تنافسية.

صب الاستثمار ، الصب يموت ،صب الرمل، ويتم تغطية جميع عمليات صب القوالب الدائمة في سلسلة التوريد التي نديرها لعملائنا.نحن أكثر من مجرد مصنع في الصين ، نحنشركة الصبمع العديد من مرافق الصب التي يمكنها إدارة سلسلة التوريد الخاصة بك لمنتجات الصب الاستثمارية و / أو منتجات الصب الدقيقة الأخرى التي يتم إنتاجها عبر عمليات أخرى من مصادر خارجية.

• قائمة قدراتنا الداخلية والخارجية

- الصب والتشكيل:صب الاستثمار ، صب الرمل ، صب الجاذبية بالقالب ، صب القالب بالضغط العالي ، صب صب القشرة ،صب الرغوة المفقودة، فراغ الصب ، تزوير ، الدقةالتصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآليوالصناعات المعدنية.
- المعالجة الحرارية:صلب ، محلول ،التبريدتلطيفالتطبيع، الكربنة ، النيترة.
- المعالجة السطحية:نسف بالرمل ، طلاء ، أنودة ، تخميل ،الكهربائي، طلاء بالزنك ، طلاء بالزنك الساخن ، تلميع ، تلميع كهربائي ، طلاء بالنيكل ، اسوداد ، Geomet ، Zintek .... إلخ
- خدمة الاختبار:اختبار التركيب الكيميائي ، اختبار الخواص الميكانيكية ، فحوصات الفلورسنت أو الاختراق المغناطيسي (FPI ، MPI) ، الأشعة السينية ، اختبار الموجات فوق الصوتية ، التوازن الثابت والديناميكي ، اختبار الختم ، اختبار الضغط.

Investment Casting & Sand Casting Foundry

Castings of Stainless Steel, Alloy & Carbon Steel, Cast Iron, etc.

Value Added Services

At RMC, we provide one-stop solutions with value-added services. Not only do we take effort to understand your requirements and ideas we also brainstorm to further improve upon your designs. Our aim is to make custom metal castings that are of high quality and also to ensure you get the best product suited for your needs.

We guarantee high quality by offering expertise and experience in making the casting through a wide variety of value-added services to various tailor-made metal parts. These include pre-machining and full machining services, heat treatment, surface treatment, dimensions checking and non-destructive testing.

With extensive quality checks, effective communication as well as excellent design work, we guarantee that our castings are economical and punctual, without compromising quality.

Involving lots of professional technology, casting design is a professional work. There have been various kinds of casting processes. It is impossible for one to pick up all knowledge for all casting processes, no mention to be good at every casting process. So when you source steel castings by investment casting process, you may need a professional steel casting technical team to assist your work.

RMC specializing in casting has established a professional casting engineer team, who can help you fulfill all kinds of steel precision casting project from casting design, prototype to final steel cast products with a variety of value-added services.

• Production Procedure Design

Our casting engineers have rich experience in design of steel and iron casting by green sand casting, shell molded casting, vacuum casting, lost wax casting processes with silica sol casting, water glass casting process or water glass and silica sol combined casting process.

Generally speaking, if customers or end users have higher requirement, the silica sol bonded casting or the silica sol and water glass combined casting process would be used to reach the required needs with fine surface quality.

• Technical Assistance from Our Professional Team

1- Practical advice on casting requirements, choices of material, and production procedures to reach a cost-competitive solution.
2- Regular monitoring of quality on the customer's requirements.
3- Updating of lead times and assistance with urgent delivery requirements
4- Informing and Communicating of impending difficulties, raw material price changes likely to affect casting processes, etc
5- Advice on casting liability, governing law and freight clauses

• Manufacturing

We are a foundry with production plants and out-sourced supply capabilities. RMC can supply casting parts and toolings from both our sites and out-sourced manufacturers. With the comprehensive production and service, we can provide high priority, lower-volume cast parts quickly and high-volume, lower priority cast parts at more competitive prices.

Investment casting, die casting, sand casting, and permanent mold casting are all covered the supply chain we manage for our customers. We're more than just a factory in China, we're a casting company with multiple casting facilities that can manage your supply chain for investment cast products and/or other precision cast products produced via other processes out-sourced.

• List of Our In-House and Out-Sourced Capabilities

- Casting and Forming: Investment Casting, Sand Casting, Gravity Die Casting, High Pressure Die Casting, Shell Molding Casting, Lost Foam Casting, Vacuum Casting, Forging, Precision CNC Machining and Metal Fabrications.
- Heat Treatment: Annealing, Solution, Quenching, Tempering, Normalizing, Carburization, Nitriding.
- Surface Treatment: Sand Blasting, Painting, Anodizing, Passivation, Electroplating, Zinc-plating, Hot-Zinc-Plating, Polishing, Electro-Polishing, Nickel-Plating, Blackening, Geomet, Zintek....etc
- Testing Service: Chemical Composition Testing, Mechanical Properties Testing, Fluorescent or Magnetic Penetration Inspections (FPI, MPI), X-rays, Ultrasonic Testing, Static and Dynamic Balancing, Sealing Testing, Pressure Testing.