مسبك صب الاستثمار |صب الرمل

مصبوبات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مصبوبات الحديد الرمادي ، مصبوبات حديد الدكتايل

أسئلة وأجوبة

1 - ما المعلومات التي تحتاجها لحساب التكاليف وتقديم عرض أسعار للمسبوكات المخصصة؟

إذا أمكن ، نطلب منك تزويدنا بالمعلومات التالية لتقديم عرضنا:
رسومات ثنائية الأبعاد بتفاوتات في الأبعاد و / أو نماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد
الدرجة المرغوبة من الفلزات والسبائك
✔ الخواص الميكانيكية
✔ المعالجة الحرارية (إن وجدت)
✔ توقعات ضمان الجودة
✔ متطلبات التشطيب الخاصة (إن وجدت)
✔ الأدوات إذا لزم الأمر أو موجود
✔ تاريخ استحقاق استجابة الاقتباس
✔ تطبيق المسبوكات المطلوبة أوقطع غيار الآلات

2 - كيف تستخدم المعلومات التي نقدمها؟

قبل تقديم توصيات للمشروع وتقديم عرض لك ، تقوم RMC أولاً بتحليل المعلومات التالية لاتخاذ قراراتنا ومقترحاتنا بناءً على معلومات الطلب التي أرسلتها إلينا:
• متطلبات الأدوات - الأنسب لنطاق مشروعك
• توقعات الجودة المطلوبة لدعم المواصفات الفنية الخاصة بك
• تتم مراجعة متطلبات التصنيع وفهمها
• تتم مراجعة المعالجات الحرارية
• مراجعة متطلبات التشطيب
• تحديد موعد تسليم واقعية

3 - كيف تحدد السبائك الأفضل لمشروعنا؟

أولاً ، سنتبع تعليماتك إذا تم ذكر سبيكة الطلب.إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فنحن نعمل معك لتحديد كيفية أداء المكون الخاص بك بالضبط ، ثم نوجهك إلى أفضل سبيكة سواء كنت في حاجة إليها.قبل أن نقدم مقترحاتنا ، سيكون من المفيد جدًا أن تخبرنا بتطبيقاتكالمسبوكات المخصصة.تخدم كل سبيكة غرضًا مختلفًا بناءً على قضايا متنوعة مثل نطاق الحرارة ووقت التشغيل ومتطلبات الوزن ومرونة المنتج النهائي وما إلى ذلك.

4 - كيف يؤثر تصميم المنتج على طرق الصب؟

يصبهي واحدة من أسرع الطرق وأكثرها فعالية من حيث التكلفة لإنتاج مجموعة واسعة من المكونات.ومع ذلك ، لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الفوائد ، ستحتاج إلى إشراك تحليل التكلفة في مرحلة مبكرة من تصميم المنتج وتطويره.لدينا الخبرة والتجربة للتشاور معك أثناء مرحلة التصميم حتى يتمكن مهندسونا من المساعدة في حل المشكلات التي تؤثر على الأدوات وأساليب الإنتاج ، مع تحديد المقايضات المختلفة التي يمكن أن تؤثر على التكاليف الإجمالية.

5 - ما هي فترات الرصاص النموذجية للأنماط والعينات والصب بالجملة والتشغيل الآلي؟

مهلة مع صب الرمل، الاستثمار في الصب والآلات تختلف بسبب تعقيد الجزء وقدرة مصنع الصب.عادةً ما تكون 4-6 أسابيع نموذجية للأدوات ومسبوكات العينات و 5-7 أسابيع للإنتاج.بمجرد إنشاء النمط ، يمكن إنتاج مكون في سبعة أيام.لعمليات الصب الاستثمار، يتم قضاء الكثير من هذا الوقت في طلاء وتجفيف ملاط ​​السيراميك.أثناء صب الرمل ، يكون الوقت هو التكلفة الأساسية لصنع القالب.تتمتع مرافق الصب الاستثمارية في RMC بقدرات تجفيف سريعة لقوالب السيراميك لإنتاج الأجزاء في غضون 24-48 ساعة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، باستخدام محلول السيليكا أو الزجاج المائي كمادة رابطة ، مصمم هندسيًامكونات معدنية مصبوبةيمكن تسليمها بعد عدة أيام فقط من قبول رسومات CAD / PDF النهائية أو النماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد.

6 - ما هي المهلة الزمنية التي يستغرقها مسبكك للرد على عرض الأسعار؟

لحساب المسبوكات المخصصة وقطع غيار الآلاتهو عمل شامل يتضمن تصميم الأنماط ، ومعادن الصب ، وإجراءات الإنتاج ، وتكاليف المعالجة ، والمعالجة السطحية (إن وجدت) ، والمعالجة الحرارية ... إلخ.لذلك سيكون الوقت أطول من المنتجات القياسية.علاوة على ذلك ، نحتاج إلى توضيح كل التفاصيل في الرسومات.لذلك ، ستطرح منا بعض الأسئلة من أجل فهم ما تحتاجه بوضوح.ولكن بشكل عام ، نرد دائمًا باقتباس في غضون 48 ساعة إذا لم تتم إضافة متطلبات خاصة.على أي حال ، سنبقى على اتصال بك بخصوص عمليتنا وما إذا كان هناك أي سؤال تقني جديد يطرحه قسم الهندسة لدينا.

7 - ما هي الاختلافات بين الاستثمار في صب الرمل والصب؟

تختلف عمليتا الصب في مواد التشكيل المستخدمة في صنع الأنماط.يستخدم الاستثمار في الصب الشمع لإنتاج النسخ المقلدة من الشمع (وهذا هو سبب تسميته أيضًافقدت صب الشمع) التي لها نفس حجم وأبعاد المسبوكات المرغوبة.ثم يتم طلاء النسخ المتماثلة من الشمع بالرمل والمواد الرابطة (عادة محلول السيليكا أو زجاج الماء) لبناء غلاف قوي لصب المعدن المنصهر.بينما الصب قالب الرملعادة ما تستخدم الرمل الأخضر أو ​​الرمل الجاف لعمل تجويف مجوف ، له نفس حجم وأبعاد أجزاء الصب المرغوبة.لكل من عمليات صب الرمل وسبك الاستثمار ، يمكن إعادة استخدام الرمل والشمع.عادةً ما يكون لمصبوبات الاستثمار دقة سطح وهندسة وأبعاد أفضل بكثير من مصبوبات الرمل.

8 - ما هي الاختلافات بين صب الرمل وقوالب صب القشرة؟

يستخدم كل من صب الرمل وسبك القوالب الرمل لعمل تجويف مجوف للصب.الفرق هو أن صب الرمل يستخدم الرمل الأخضر أو ​​الرمل الجاف (يستخدم صب الرغوة المفقودة والصب بالفراغ الرمل الجاف لصنع القالب) ، بينماصب القالب قذيفةيستخدم الرمل المطلي بالراتنج لصنع أنظمة القولبة.لا يمكن إعادة استخدام الرمل المطلي.ومع ذلك ، فإنالمسبوكات قذيفة العفنبجودة أفضل بكثير من جودةالمسبوكات الرملية.

9 - ما هي الاختلافات بين صب الرغوة المفقودة والصب بالفراغ؟

كعملية صب الرمل الجاف ، فقدت صب الرغوةتشترك العديد من القواسم المشتركة بين الصب والفراغ عند صنع أنظمة القولبة.الفرق هو أن أنماط الرغوة تستخدم وتجميعها لصنع الهيكل المعقد لأنظمة القولبة.يمكن صنع أنماط الرغوة بشكل منفصل بأجزاء بسيطة ثم تجميعها في الهياكل المرغوبة والمعقدة.الصب الفراغيستخدم الضغط السلبي والفيلم المختوم لصنع أنظمة صب قوية.يتم استخدام كل من عمليتي الصب على نطاق واسع بشكل خاص للمسبوكات الكبيرة والجدران السميكة.

10 - ما هي شروط الدفع الروتينية الخاصة بك عندما نقوم بعمل المسبوكات المخصصة؟

بشكل عام ، هناك حاجة إلى الإيداع قبل تطوير الأنماط والأدوات لأننا نحتاج إلى شراء المواد.لكن هذا يعتمد على ما ناقشناه.نحن منفتحون للتحدث معك بشأن الشروط النهائية.

11 - هل يمكنك فتح القالب الخاص بك (تطوير الأدوات والأنماط) لمسبوكاتنا؟

نعم ، يمكننا تطوير الأنماط والأدوات وفقًا لرسوماتك وتصميماتك.يمكننا أيضًا تقديم مقترحاتنا الهندسية لتقليل التكاليف وجعلها قابلة للتطبيق لتقليل عيوب الصب المحتملة.إذا كانت لديك أنماط أو أدوات حالية ، فسيكون ذلك مناسبًا لنا لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكن استخدامها في مصنعنا.

12 - هل يمكنك تقديم شهادة 3.1 للمعدن والسبائك التي تصبتها؟

نعم ، يمكن تقديم الشهادة 3.1 لك إذا طلبت ذلك.في الواقع ، سواء طلب عملاؤنا أم لا ، فإننا نقدم دائمًا تقارير المواد بما في ذلك التركيب الكيميائي والخصائص الميكانيكية والعروض الأخرى.

13 - هل يمكنكم تقديم تقارير المعالجة الحرارية؟

نعم ، يمكن تزويدك بتقارير المعالجة الحرارية مع منحنى درجة الحرارة.يمكن تغطية معالجتنا الحرارية مثل التلدين ، التقسية + التبريد ، المحلول ، الكربنة ، النيترة ... إلخ.

14 - ما هي المعالجات السطحية التي يمكن لمصنعك القيام بها؟

بفضل قدراتنا الداخلية وشركائنا الخارجيين ، يمكننا المضي قدمًا في معالجة سطحية متنوعة.تشمل المعالجات المتاحة: التلميع ، والطلاء بالزنك ، والطلاء بالكروم ، والهندسة ، والأنودة ، والطلاء ... إلخ.

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Investment Casting & Sand Casting Foundry

Castings of Stainless Steel, Alloy & Carbon Steel, Cast Iron, etc.

FAQs

1 - What Information Your Need to Calculate the Costs And Provide the Quotation of Custom Castings?

If possible, we request you provide us with the following information to provide our offer:
✔ 2D drawings with dimension tolerances and/or 3D models
✔ The desired grade of the metals and alloys
✔ Mechanical properties
✔ Heat treatment (if any)
✔ Quality assurance expectations
✔ Special finishing requirements (if any)
✔ Tooling if required or existing
✔ Due date of quote response
✔ Application of the desired castings or machining parts

2 - How Do You Use the Information We Provide?

Before we make recommendations for the project and provide you with an offer, RMC firstly analyzes the following information to make our decision and proposals based on the request information you sent to us:
• Tooling requirements – best suited to scope of your project
• Quality expectations required to support your technical specifications
• Machining requirements are reviewed and understood
• Heat treatments are reviewed
• Finishing requirements are reviewed
• A realistic delivery date is determined

3 - How Do You Determine Which Alloy is Best for Our Project?

Firstly we will follow your instructions if the request alloy is mentioned. If not, We work with you to determine exactly how your component will need to perform and then guide you to the best alloy whether you need. Before we give our proposals, it would be very helpful if you can let us know the applications of your custom castings. Each alloy serves a difference purpose based on issues as diverse as heat range, run time, weight requirements, flexibility of the end product and so on.

4 - How Does Product Design Affect Casting Methods?

Casting is one of the fastest and most cost-effective methods for producing a wide range of components. However, to achieve maximum benefits, you’ll want to involve the cost analysis at an early stage of the product design and development. We have the expertise and experience to consult with you during the design phase so our engineers can help resolve issues affecting tooling and production methods, while identifying the various trade-offs that could affect overall costs.

5 - What Are the Typical Lead Times for Patterns, Samples and Mass Casting and Machining?

Lead times with sand casting, investment casting and machining vary due to part complexity and casting plant capacity. Generally 4-6 weeks is typical for tooling and sample castings and 5-7 weeks for production. Once a pattern is created, a component can be produced in seven days. For investment casting processes, much of this time is spent with the coating and drying of the ceramic slurry. While for sand casting, the time is mainly cost for the mold making. Investment casting facilities in RMC have quick drying capabilities for ceramic molds to produce parts in 24-48 hours. In addition, by using silica sol or water glass as bond material, engineered cast metal components can be delivered only several days after accepting a final CAD/PDF drawings or 3D models.

6 - What Is the Typical Lead Time for Your Foundry to Reply with the Quotation?

To calculate the custom castings and machining parts is a comprehensive work involving pattern design, cast metals, production procedure, machining costs, surface treatment (if any), heat treatment...and so on. So the time will be longer than standard products. Moreover, we need make it clear for every details in the drawings. Therefore, some questions will be raised from us in order to understand clearly what you need. But generally we are always reply with quotation within 48 hours if no special requirements added. Anyway, we will keep in touch with you about our process and if any new technical question raised from our engineering department.

7 - What Are The Differences Between Investment Casting and Sand Casting?

These two casting processes are different in the molding materials used for making the patterns. Investment casting uses the wax to produce the wax replicas (that is why it is also called lost wax casting) which have the same size and dimensions as the desired castings. Then the wax replicas will be coated with sand and binder materials (usually silica sol or water glass) to build a strong shell for molten metal pouring. While, the sand mold casting usually adopt the green sand or dry sand to make a hollow cavity, which have the same size and dimensions as the desired casting parts. For both sand casting and investment casting processes, the sand and wax could be re-used. The investment castings usually have much better surface, geometrical and dimensional accuracy than sand castings.

8 - What Are The Differences Between Sand Casting and Shell Mold Casting?

Both sand casting and shell mold casting use the sand to make the hollow cavity for pouring. The difference is that sand casting uses green sand or dry sand (lost foam casting and vacuum casting use the dry sand to make mold), while the shell mold casting uses the resin coated sand to make the molding systems. The coated sand could not be re-used. However, the shell mold castings have much better quality than that of sand castings.

9 - What Are Differences Between Lost Foam Casting and Vacuum Casting?

As dry sand casting process, lost foam casting and vacuum casting have many in common when making the molding systems. The difference is that the foam patterns are used and assembled to make the complex structure of the molding systems. The foam patterns could be made separately by simple parts and then assembled into the desired and complex structures. The vacuum casting uses the negative pressure and sealed film to make a strong molding systems. Both these casting processes are widely used specially for large and thick-wall castings.

10 - What Is Your Routine Payment Terms When We Oder The Custom Castings?

Generally speaking, deposit is need before developing the patterns and toolings because we need to purchase the materials. But that depends on what we discussed. We are open to talk with you regarding the final terms.

11 - Can Your Open Mold (Develope the Toolings and Patterns) for Our Castings?

Yes, we can develop the patterns and toolings as per your drawings and designs. We can also provide our engineering proposals to reducing the costs and have them workable to reduce the possible casting defects. If you have current patterns or toolings, that would be OK for us to see if they can used in our factory.

12 - Can You Provide The 3.1 Certificate For The Metal and Alloy You Cast?

Yes, the 3.1 certificate could be provided to you if you request. Actually, whether our customers ask or not, we always provide the material reports including the chemical composition, mechanical properties and other performances.

13 - Can You Provide The Reports of Heat Treatment?

Yes, the heat treatment reports could be provided to you with the temperature curve. Our heat treatment could be covered as annealing, tempering + quenching, solution, carburazation, nitriding...etc.

14 - What Surface Treatments Can Your Factory Do?

Thanks to our in-house capabilities and our out-sourced partners, we can proceed a diverse surface treatment. Available treatments include: polishing, zinc-plated, chome-plated, geomet, anodizing, painting...etc.

Write your message here and send it to us